I am piecing a potion to combat your poison

If I had a double tongue, I would congratulate myself. As weird and unexplainable as that sounds, things have been rather resembling themselves. Sometimes it takes a minute to quickly understand what the circumstance is, but then there are some others that feel like they’re in joint ventures to sum up what confusion is really about. And I could tell you, they give me long pauses for as long as I could remember. I may sound babbling but I seriously am not.

I wouldn’t say turning 25 a few days ago was the chirpiest thing to go through, but it’s definitely not my coming-of-age downfall (although it seems that there aren’t many contraries to maintain anyway). But I believe I am on my own way. I have my own hell to raise and I will be risen. Thank you Tori. Thank you Amanda. Thank you ice cream.

“I am piecing a potion to combat your poison”

Leave a Reply

